On call 24/7 at 1-800-244-5518

Board Schedule

Board Schedule

The RRCWD board of directors meets at 6 pm on the 4th Tuesday of every month* at the Forestville Fire Protection District Firefighter Training and Community Meeting Facility behind the Forestville Fire Station, 6554 Mirabel Rd in Forestville.

* In December, the board meetings are usually the 3rd Tuesday of the month. The board meeting dates are decided in the beginning of the year. In December, the meeting starts at 5PM.

Very occasionally, the board must change the time and location for special public meetings or around the end of the year, so if you plan to attend, it’s a good idea to call Russian River Utility (707-887-7735, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, M-F) to confirm. The public is always welcome.

Download the Current Board Agenda
The current agenda is usually available a few days before the meeting.

The agenda is in a PDF format. You may need to refresh or reload your browser to see the latest agenda.

Download/View Agenda by clicking here.

2019
Tuesday, January 22, 6PM
February 26 meeting was cancelled due to flooding and not rescheduled.
Tuesday, March 26, 6PM
Tuesday, April 23, 6PM
Tuesday, May 28, 6PM
Tuesday, June 25, 6PM
Tuesday, July 23, 6PM
Tuesday, August 27, 6PM
Tuesday, September 24, 6PM
Tuesday, October 22, 6PM
Tuesday, November 26, 6PM
Tuesday, December 17, 5PM – Note Time Change